This window is a wizard-like utility for cleaning out used items from the knowledge base. Be careful how you use it as it can destroy a knowledge base. ALWAYS SAVE A BACKUP COPY BEFORE USING THE SCRUBBER!
The scrubbing wizard will walk you through the process step by step. The process can be stopped at any step.